UI: Use full width for ID blocks in World, Light, Camera, Texture
authorPablo Vazquez <venomgfx@gmail.com>
Sat, 14 Jul 2018 23:15:32 +0000 (01:15 +0200)
committerPablo Vazquez <venomgfx@gmail.com>
Sat, 14 Jul 2018 23:22:33 +0000 (01:22 +0200)
commitb6a97baa0efa65da678d72408cb29eebf1ee658a
tree199f0663e704b2561591e438532cb0951b1f8ce4
parent680994643cf76f3b0643d0fc4d8a32094431c026
UI: Use full width for ID blocks in World, Light, Camera, Texture

Also close Preview panel for lights by default and move World custom props last
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_data_camera.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_data_light.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_texture.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_world.py