Fix T63648: Missing update when changing particle force fields
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 19 Apr 2019 13:38:45 +0000 (15:38 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 19 Apr 2019 13:41:32 +0000 (15:41 +0200)
commitb6a9e88aff5b9be3fa8351c6578554400fcb32ab
treeb45a6fc395c3e03da56aa2623294aa3d571f683b
parent03c81a4fff46f0d9bba4691916446b752e1bb9f5
Fix T63648: Missing update when changing particle force fields

Force fields requires relations update in the dependency graph.
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_object_force.c