UI: disable colored icons in menus for now
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Mon, 6 May 2019 09:50:50 +0000 (11:50 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Mon, 6 May 2019 09:58:47 +0000 (11:58 +0200)
commitb6bf4bda27e1a7460417b0c5e0588d2dae43eb2e
tree28dc29553504176d79f22bdac4437678026bcf64
parentdefc90146741aaef5d02fb260e8a5c1fa3db4970
UI: disable colored icons in menus for now

Only a few icons are colored, which caused some random icons to be colored and
others not. We can add it back for specific menus later (like add object or
modifiers).
source/blender/editors/interface/resources.c