Fix T50071: Radience HDR fomat does not support alpha at all.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Fri, 18 Nov 2016 21:34:04 +0000 (22:34 +0100)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Fri, 18 Nov 2016 21:44:05 +0000 (22:44 +0100)
commitb6c0edcb0932d7001968dccfa94fce4e71876b06
tree470d315c0c729fdc2ab290aeb4ab0e0488b93797
parentb8710e1468a3ce523c35260e47332393e2b967a3
Fix T50071: Radience HDR fomat does not support alpha at all.
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/image.c