Fix T51701: Alembic cache screws up mesh.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Tue, 8 Aug 2017 16:21:08 +0000 (18:21 +0200)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Tue, 8 Aug 2017 16:22:24 +0000 (18:22 +0200)
commitb6d7cdd3cee9312156e20783248a3b12420b7a53
tree989cc75f9fb8f02d67f2431a1f1580162226c78c
parentf2809ae0a671057caa1005e2b9cc91648c33dd1f
Fix T51701: Alembic cache screws up mesh.

Use same trick as in DataTransfer modifier e.g. to avoid modifying
existing mesh's data.
source/blender/modifiers/intern/MOD_meshsequencecache.c