Cycles: Make it a generic base class for all types of closure nodes
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 21 Apr 2017 10:50:04 +0000 (12:50 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 21 Apr 2017 12:36:56 +0000 (14:36 +0200)
commitb6da2a6a86fb948f11f9147c5ed722a064673e6d
tree0a93da437c4189cb76483ba09d4f245c81da937e
parente4ab70da862b5852a6e3f7bab489bed8c3b18193
Cycles: Make it a generic base class for all types of closure nodes

The idea is to have osme geenric BSDF node which is subclassed by
"regular" BSDF nodes and uber shaders.

This way we can access special type and closure type for making
decisions somewhere else.
intern/cycles/render/nodes.cpp
intern/cycles/render/nodes.h