Code cleanup: const args and arrays
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 26 Apr 2014 21:50:08 +0000 (07:50 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 26 Apr 2014 22:56:54 +0000 (08:56 +1000)
commitb6e967be636d0e1bae842b2c52c76fd867a4784a
treefb1d7430f6bab8b1375019e8b585c850214e5992
parent7ca74fc1c008355b84c08bcadb56ea6acabce2f3
Code cleanup: const args and arrays
30 files changed:
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/dynamicpaint.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/implicit.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/tracking_solver.c
source/blender/blenlib/intern/math_geom.c
source/blender/bmesh/intern/bmesh_interp.c
source/blender/bmesh/intern/bmesh_walkers_impl.c
source/blender/editors/armature/armature_skinning.c
source/blender/editors/gpencil/drawgpencil.c
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_draw.c
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_eyedropper.c
source/blender/editors/interface/view2d_ops.c
source/blender/editors/mesh/editmesh_loopcut.c
source/blender/editors/mesh/editmesh_utils.c
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/paint_image_proj.c
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/paint_vertex.c
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/sculpt.c
source/blender/editors/space_clip/clip_draw.c
source/blender/editors/space_clip/clip_graph_draw.c
source/blender/editors/space_clip/tracking_ops.c
source/blender/editors/space_node/node_draw.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/drawarmature.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_draw.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_edit.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_ruler.c
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_manipulator.c
source/blender/editors/uvedit/uvedit_ops.c
source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_buffers.c
source/blender/imbuf/intern/scaling.c
source/blender/modifiers/intern/MOD_skin.c
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_cursors.c