Cleanup: remove object-mode 'reset' check
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Mar 2018 02:32:24 +0000 (13:32 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Mar 2018 02:37:35 +0000 (13:37 +1100)
commitb7016e69b3fff44d623f8413f9ebd4f7216a9b9b
treec725430b58b6c989aed542d577a28caafb444ee0
parent4df2179f19152243f0c5eb95e34c191659251546
Cleanup: remove object-mode 'reset' check

Silently fail when attempting to enter a mode that's not compatible
with the object.
source/blender/editors/object/object_select.c