Cleanup: remove blender-internal update flag
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 26 Jan 2019 07:18:13 +0000 (18:18 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 26 Jan 2019 07:46:40 +0000 (18:46 +1100)
commitb70877bba70e7f10998b96406c9b75fe0781e42f
tree37bff4714750df78de9d3009905c13ef0f27c5a2
parentedd34c924b708eed97c089575fa99de8272ab987
Cleanup: remove blender-internal update flag
source/blender/editors/render/render_update.c
source/blender/render/extern/include/RE_engine.h