Fix color ramp eyedropper menu item
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Mar 2019 06:41:37 +0000 (17:41 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Mar 2019 06:50:18 +0000 (17:50 +1100)
commitb749e43cd3e2a76a58f3fb7b47959b684061ea9b
treea76ade362ffaa3bbb2342ed3c0fa31761363fb32
parent8f5ba8e1a1df2e496bbf24573a68cffe564e24db
Fix color ramp eyedropper menu item

This couldn't be accessed because the poll function was checking the
active button.

Add a "color_ramp" context pointer which is set by the menu.

Alternative fix to D3984
source/blender/editors/include/UI_interface.h
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_eyedropper_colorband.c
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_intern.h
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_region_menu_popup.c
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_region_popover.c
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_region_popup.c
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_regions_intern.h
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_templates.c