Image/Animation loading, remove user-pref extension check.
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Feb 2014 08:33:17 +0000 (19:33 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Feb 2014 08:37:40 +0000 (19:37 +1100)
commitb783140ef663002e41560220a5f744395c238eaa
tree3151287fdea116820273a48a8d2a13e80fe4a2d1
parent107566ebf1cf7d563a00f64615410c2b7d443c00
Image/Animation loading, remove user-pref extension check.

don't use extension checking preference for low level loading functions,
otherwise a user preference may impact a script loading a file for example.

looked into making this an argument and passing it in, but theres no
real advantage and its simpler just to remove.
source/blender/imbuf/intern/util.c