Buildbot: Give 2015 builds different name
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 Jun 2016 09:59:39 +0000 (11:59 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 Jun 2016 10:01:26 +0000 (12:01 +0200)
commitb7a0340414f023bb4a4240df7a9196208ac33579
treec2172512a41108e685be9e72282116ac0ddd1df0
parent4845736e41c4ce179616b6b2d28c78673f3e4d10
Buildbot: Give 2015 builds different name
build_files/buildbot/slave_pack.py