macOS: add support for OpenMP, making smoke/fluid/cloth simulations faster.
authorArto Kitula <arto.kitula@gmail.com>
Sat, 26 Jan 2019 13:14:51 +0000 (14:14 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sat, 26 Jan 2019 14:48:56 +0000 (15:48 +0100)
commitb7a9e980a11a085a3bc7ef8e267b967197f47447
treecbd8f045c4b2045828bfbf62799eb4dc55469f40
parent8d4c4775a0a686e93fbaaf02057f8ab8ef4896c3
macOS: add support for OpenMP, making smoke/fluid/cloth simulations faster.

This bring macOS on par with Windows and Linux. It uses the OpenMP library
added to our precompiled libraries.

Custom flags are set because FindOpenMP from CMake below 3.12 does not support
AppleClang, and more recent versions do not work with our custom directory
location either.

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D4257
CMakeLists.txt
build_files/build_environment/cmake/harvest.cmake
build_files/build_environment/cmake/openmp.cmake
build_files/cmake/platform/platform_apple.cmake
source/creator/CMakeLists.txt