Fix T57921: Crash when loading 2.7x .blend with scene without any render layer.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Tue, 20 Nov 2018 20:49:49 +0000 (21:49 +0100)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Tue, 20 Nov 2018 20:50:46 +0000 (21:50 +0100)
commitb7ee0912a7776f444041f25b3103c6b30f4c771a
tree9262de57c69057719292111da2e316038a8fd7f7
parent3a13b89296a851027ba4cec34f8c36600cfdd1f2
Fix T57921: Crash when loading 2.7x .blend with scene without any render layer.

We need at least one view layer, always. :)
source/blender/blenloader/intern/versioning_280.c