Bake-API prevent baking for engines that dont support the baking API
authorDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 Jun 2014 03:34:20 +0000 (00:34 -0300)
committerDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 Jun 2014 05:10:47 +0000 (02:10 -0300)
commitb7eff584b0b6d692aabd88192b9e23b6a1a417b6
treef528f42acbc83c944b5c14128a34e33d51831bea
parente740afe1e6a231f782273061b9c74545fc99494b
Bake-API prevent baking for engines that dont support the baking API

In the future we can fallback to the Blender Internal baking.

Review/Suggestions by Campbell Barton
source/blender/editors/object/object_bake_api.c