Fix compositor Glare node with Simpler Star resulting in uneven rays.
authorMatheus de Sousa Faria <MatheusFaria>
Mon, 24 Jul 2017 22:29:25 +0000 (00:29 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Mon, 24 Jul 2017 22:48:34 +0000 (00:48 +0200)
commitb7fb00f51271a7bf37f34a679d2523f7be86256b
tree43ed1cb66b4af3dbf8d45ffbd2c33a8aab73afa5
parent7260a693e1318e72dda2f6fb57b874419ea2b1ea
Fix compositor Glare node with Simpler Star resulting in uneven rays.

Reviewed By: brecht

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D1867
source/blender/compositor/operations/COM_GlareSimpleStarOperation.cpp