Cleanup: warnings
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 3 May 2019 02:41:06 +0000 (12:41 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 3 May 2019 02:43:02 +0000 (12:43 +1000)
commitb8226a3ae1f27330cdd3d14ba7d9f98f998a5ca5
tree360e913b21dbf87d8e01a55277e00fa5a7741541
parenta677cdab56b27555303e9634db1e7a819de8be30
Cleanup: warnings

Quiet extra-semi-stmt & missing-variable-declarations
22 files changed:
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/data_transfer.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/deform.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/dynamicpaint.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/library_override.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/particle_distribute.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/pbvh.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/tracking_stabilize.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/unit.c
source/blender/blenlib/intern/expr_pylike_eval.c
source/blender/compositor/operations/COM_GlareFogGlowOperation.cpp
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/node/deg_node_component.cc
source/blender/editors/object/object_constraint.c
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/paint_image_proj.c
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/sculpt_uv.c
source/blender/editors/space_sequencer/sequencer_draw.c
source/blender/editors/space_text/text_autocomplete.c
source/blender/editors/space_text/text_draw.c
source/blender/editors/space_text/text_ops.c
source/blender/freestyle/intern/system/RandGen.cpp
source/blender/imbuf/intern/cache.c
source/blender/imbuf/intern/radiance_hdr.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_scene.c