Templates: updated 2D animation template
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 Aug 2018 12:29:32 +0000 (14:29 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 22 May 2019 11:15:40 +0000 (13:15 +0200)
commitb82afb4b016c5924a5cc99523f0157b9af5cc384
tree48a787645205d4f73438b0532a6dda9cda082a6b
parentaa0242170add738431cec4b212a7ce87e06588e3
Templates: updated 2D animation template

From the grease pencil team.
release/scripts/startup/bl_app_templates_system/2D_Animation/startup.blend
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_data_gpencil.py