Py API Docs: improve 2D image example
authorJacques Lucke <mail@jlucke.com>
Wed, 7 Nov 2018 15:13:55 +0000 (16:13 +0100)
committerJacques Lucke <mail@jlucke.com>
Wed, 7 Nov 2018 15:14:11 +0000 (16:14 +0100)
commitb82eac89861ee9e67df27dc2fa396352dbb6918d
treec2928db51e0970bd2c9b73e43ba3265b6eea8c71
parentc018cea6803beac5e82a6a3770fa86f2d7138300
Py API Docs: improve 2D image example
doc/python_api/examples/gpu.7.py