Buildbot: initial configuration for Visual Studio 2017.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Jul 2018 19:30:37 +0000 (21:30 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Jul 2018 19:38:00 +0000 (21:38 +0200)
commitb843753ad56a89035faeeb94dbeb39060c0c9630
tree88e6ccdb5681b38e073b5135d79828553d41cc94
parent08274433e1bd9db5a2a27e5d2f8862e9cc3f27f0
Buildbot: initial configuration for Visual Studio 2017.
build_files/buildbot/slave_compile.py