Cleanup: redundant defines
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 26 Jan 2019 05:50:13 +0000 (16:50 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 26 Jan 2019 08:15:30 +0000 (19:15 +1100)
commitb8467273b893967fdecce81c92f8d680edde0059
tree820536e0bd5c92c377b65d10e9ec9652a35f542b
parentb70877bba70e7f10998b96406c9b75fe0781e42f
Cleanup: redundant defines

Comment or remove unused defines.
20 files changed:
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_DerivedMesh.h
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_cloth.h
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_global.h
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_layer.h
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_modifier.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/CCGSubSurf.h
source/blender/draw/intern/draw_builtin_shader.c
source/blender/draw/modes/shaders/paint_vert_frag.glsl
source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_shader.c
source/blender/imbuf/intern/IMB_anim.h
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_curve_types.h
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_lamp_types.h
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_material_types.h
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_object_types.h
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_particle_types.h
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_scene_types.h
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_screen_types.h
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_space_types.h
source/blender/modifiers/intern/MOD_laplaciansmooth.c
source/blender/windowmanager/WM_types.h