General minor fixes and cleanup
authorJulian Eisel <eiseljulian@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 Jul 2019 14:30:21 +0000 (16:30 +0200)
committerJulian Eisel <eiseljulian@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 Jul 2019 14:36:04 +0000 (16:36 +0200)
commitb8a7b87873a2941d46d29aa3867ac3e398f74862
treeeff1b757343b8cde6bd3be4da6a3ae9c031ec080
parentc9f6c1a054624502edb2b83c774522dec8a33043
General minor fixes and cleanup

* Initialize all class member variables
* Add version to runtime name printing
* Separate functionality code from debug prints
* Improve code structure using Doxygen groups
* Make accessors const functions
* Add (Doxygen) comments
* Naming
* Reorder functions
intern/ghost/intern/GHOST_XrContext.cpp
intern/ghost/intern/GHOST_XrContext.h
intern/ghost/intern/GHOST_XrSession.cpp
intern/ghost/intern/GHOST_XrSession.h
intern/ghost/intern/GHOST_Xr_intern.h