Fix T63764: error when using library.users_id() function
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sat, 20 Apr 2019 22:58:38 +0000 (00:58 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sat, 20 Apr 2019 23:03:29 +0000 (01:03 +0200)
commitb8bb0391d645747125bb70cb47f9c227eedc9a8e
tree13f9bd855e69e732938c58a424d6d08f252c82e0
parent33df4b78d0a48dab8b3dc78d6bae4c12a93a2bf2
Fix T63764: error when using library.users_id() function

Fix suggested by Vilem Duha.
release/scripts/modules/bpy_types.py