GP: Avoid crash when bruhs setting are invalid
authorAntonioya <blendergit@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Feb 2019 14:57:45 +0000 (15:57 +0100)
committerAntonioya <blendergit@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Feb 2019 14:58:04 +0000 (15:58 +0100)
commitb8dc7e9cb844408ff7d90e6b52794228c0b50241
treeed70651ce608c66965d7bb8b689e30474065e0ac
parent452df3f392e29f5f44883bb9cd3bc0c4e8a0ee62
GP: Avoid crash when bruhs setting are invalid

This change avoids crashes for wrong settings, but we need find why the settings were wrong.

Related to T61413
source/blender/editors/gpencil/gpencil_paint.c
source/blender/editors/gpencil/gpencil_utils.c