OpenSubdiv: Rework vert-edge and vert-face ordering
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 29 Jul 2015 15:10:13 +0000 (17:10 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 29 Jul 2015 15:13:15 +0000 (17:13 +0200)
commitb8e2b8ae8a65824ebe8a69d20971b5ad8474a875
tree2cb0b8edf1e81da3a620fa437ec337c9488c4158
parentaf6bbab5b485c83c20c0819f7171d3224e38b1e3
OpenSubdiv: Rework vert-edge and vert-face ordering

Now the code survives multiple non-manifolds happening on the vert.

Still not totally optimal but at least gives much better mesh support.
intern/opensubdiv/opensubdiv_converter.cc