Fix T49097: GP ruler data reinstances GP_Palette Color
authorAntonioya <blendergit@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 20:28:34 +0000 (22:28 +0200)
committerAntonioya <blendergit@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 20:29:13 +0000 (22:29 +0200)
commitb90421019b0257f52a6b75dcc57a0c96fa4159b6
treef1b51c7ef27c27ab4dfc3eef02e7ea9ccd8fdd21
parenta67ca5e30cc92ad65d93434a6c2a699d7563b04f
Fix T49097: GP ruler data reinstances GP_Palette Color

If the ruler is saved, a new color was created for each ruler. With the
change, a color is created for the first instance, and it reused in the
following instances. The default color is the current default color for
GP.
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_ruler.c