Industry Compatible Keymap: initial keymap
authorWilliam Reynish <billreynish>
Wed, 10 Apr 2019 10:49:51 +0000 (12:49 +0200)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 Apr 2019 10:52:57 +0000 (12:52 +0200)
commitb932635bfd0260019157de796556cd1f7a7c762b
tree7fe426de65dd001290bbc80bc7cb7e3d9c6f5d7f
parenta1a8578d5c75b3f094ea18524273ed8053acbc4e
Industry Compatible Keymap: initial keymap

This is the initial implementation.

It's fully functional for object and edit mode,
but requires more work in Sculpt and Paint modes.

See T54963
release/scripts/presets/keyconfig/industry_compatible.py [new file with mode: 0644]
release/scripts/presets/keyconfig/keymap_data/industry_compatible_data.py [new file with mode: 0644]