Multi-Object: MESH_OT_vert_connect_nonplanar by Aeden McClain
authorDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Mon, 14 May 2018 11:02:00 +0000 (13:02 +0200)
committerDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Mon, 14 May 2018 11:04:01 +0000 (13:04 +0200)
commitb942106c738b3981cd728c625a12bdfce0ae0bd1
treed405bc1758e141ba29a00603a452300d7c1fa462
parent016ba0f38bfc3fb251297b654cd8f60095292f86
Multi-Object: MESH_OT_vert_connect_nonplanar by Aeden McClain

With indentation fixes by Dalai Felinto.

Maniphest Tasks: T54643
Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D3312
source/blender/editors/mesh/editmesh_tools.c