Docs: Fix file:line links in generated API docs
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 17 Jun 2017 16:33:13 +0000 (02:33 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 17 Jun 2017 16:38:20 +0000 (02:38 +1000)
commitb94a433ca34d74cfefd2e41042bc001b3f8d20bc
tree10b8f615d236a4efb582286a178bd701d37e8e30
parent1ec987f73c47b92d0b604ab7168a71803be3d0db
Docs: Fix file:line links in generated API docs
doc/python_api/sphinx_doc_gen.py