Code refactor: make ShaderNode match Node a bit more, reusing types and enums.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 May 2016 23:32:09 +0000 (01:32 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sat, 28 May 2016 13:49:15 +0000 (15:49 +0200)
commitb94bfe4cd8362abc4e8d256a081dc364c28a3117
treeab45f201ece543ef69bd30eea897dee7df234ab4
parenta9f7bbc9f8f745d65ebf612a6b880782320831f7
Code refactor: make ShaderNode match Node a bit more, reusing types and enums.

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D2016
intern/cycles/app/cycles_xml.cpp
intern/cycles/blender/blender_shader.cpp
intern/cycles/render/graph.cpp
intern/cycles/render/graph.h
intern/cycles/render/nodes.cpp
intern/cycles/render/nodes.h
intern/cycles/render/osl.cpp
intern/cycles/render/shader.cpp
intern/cycles/render/svm.cpp
intern/cycles/render/svm.h