Textbox removal and creation should update text data
authorDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Sep 2018 16:40:20 +0000 (13:40 -0300)
committerDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Sep 2018 16:41:56 +0000 (13:41 -0300)
commitb94d34915fe345e3bba54bb0a4c91aba5bed5456
tree476ae7325264e2a11fc1dfb4137f97e2a8afccd0
parenta01fe76ded36beb5dbd0b1cf72ce3c92ab989a27
Textbox removal and creation should update text data
source/blender/editors/curve/editfont.c