macOS: remove hardcoded paths for code signing python/dylib/so
authorArto Kitula <arto.kitula@gmail.com>
Fri, 12 Jul 2019 12:44:16 +0000 (14:44 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Fri, 12 Jul 2019 16:59:27 +0000 (18:59 +0200)
commitb94df17ae56583c8139cd225dcc69e032fe8d788
treed3dde0758b0f70e5d3485e096e224fa08d17c828
parent8d4800990ce120d4202a7d1fb08ab78a2706aba1
macOS: remove hardcoded paths for code signing python/dylib/so

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D5234
release/darwin/bundle.sh