UI: Add back ability to select a custom interface font
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 Jun 2014 16:23:32 +0000 (02:23 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 Jun 2014 16:32:38 +0000 (02:32 +1000)
commitb96172cb054ce22407f8cfeb16592ecc8e216d6e
tree35f498c03c0b2f1ee6f680bf2a10ffc2108a4683
parent5861e528d64906325632a490b1682f696abd3ebc
UI: Add back ability to select a custom interface font
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_userpref.py
source/blender/blenfont/BLF_api.h
source/blender/blenfont/intern/blf.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/blender.c
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_style.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_userdef_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_userdef.c