Fix T37293: trying to fix scrubbing not stopping playback
authorJörg Müller <nexyon@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Mar 2014 11:30:50 +0000 (12:30 +0100)
committerJörg Müller <nexyon@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Mar 2014 11:34:08 +0000 (12:34 +0100)
commitb977cfd28bd2896e9be7709e8b4b1e4713511ff7
treeb8857fb62dc4b4177d23ef5e68aad452028a0eab
parentfe094eaf20d13ea0fb0a2d715e75a65808308223
Fix T37293: trying to fix scrubbing not stopping playback
intern/audaspace/OpenAL/AUD_OpenALDevice.cpp