Cleanup: use boolean argument
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 Aug 2018 00:41:28 +0000 (10:41 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 Aug 2018 00:42:04 +0000 (10:42 +1000)
commitb993e8a17a077ae23b909a9da425e72e1b16bf1a
treef82d6a7f7dba194a5cd6fb42f1222d07a15f64e0
parentc29c426925311eeb79e3988609e914e72b61013b
Cleanup: use boolean argument
source/blender/editors/include/ED_particle.h
source/blender/editors/physics/particle_edit.c