Cleanup: remove BLI_frand ugly global random generator usage from compositor.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Thu, 14 Jun 2018 14:24:55 +0000 (16:24 +0200)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Thu, 14 Jun 2018 14:25:39 +0000 (16:25 +0200)
commitb9c9b87fa62edfd880074ca4a5e39cdc3fb20206
treef1c4c153ce1bb68b2ee06ca3c7416c08e6bb3ad2
parent3a36cbdfde85aa4461e6907d49e3afa45ac2dfbb
Cleanup: remove BLI_frand ugly global random generator usage from compositor.
source/blender/compositor/operations/COM_ScreenLensDistortionOperation.cpp
source/blender/compositor/operations/COM_ScreenLensDistortionOperation.h