GPU: fix texface image w/ basic-shader
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 Jun 2016 14:43:26 +0000 (00:43 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 Jun 2016 14:44:20 +0000 (00:44 +1000)
commitb9de44f458faaaa1c4890228c003e1194d98e021
tree889c85ac9734b22cf63c3df63013339e7f41b2da
parentfc96110bb56f15b947de8e29a12731fe35aa8dff
GPU: fix texface image w/ basic-shader
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/drawmesh.c