Fix addon_utils.check
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 14 Jun 2015 11:04:51 +0000 (21:04 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 14 Jun 2015 11:47:02 +0000 (21:47 +1000)
commitb9fe261255cba067c055caac603e9abe4d089e84
treef8dc132ffa84983c5cce5a789b1c4860e8b56d71
parent91b23992ce46d963aa0d81247f37ba5c59a17f05
Fix addon_utils.check

Second return value could be None instead of False.
release/scripts/modules/addon_utils.py