Depsgraph: Simplify some workarounds and make API closer to final
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 Nov 2017 15:29:31 +0000 (16:29 +0100)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 Nov 2017 15:36:25 +0000 (16:36 +0100)
commitba1197fe5e27f1cb7be281b3f20166a69050a273
treed2852f12af386701db2f3c8dddf96b185efb248e
parentf16199d479189f1f142aebecf896182a7276c483
Depsgraph: Simplify some workarounds and make API closer to final
16 files changed:
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_scene.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/context.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/scene.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/sequencer.c
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/depsgraph_build.cc
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/depsgraph_eval.cc
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/depsgraph_tag.cc
source/blender/editors/object/object_add.c
source/blender/editors/render/render_preview.c
source/blender/editors/scene/scene_edit.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_draw.c
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_conversions.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_layer.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_scene_api.c
source/blender/render/intern/source/pipeline.c
source/creator/creator_args.c