Fix T56185, T59351: bypass GL_PROXY_TEXTURE.. test on AMD GPU + windows
authormano-wii <germano.costa@ig.com.br>
Fri, 14 Dec 2018 23:30:50 +0000 (21:30 -0200)
committermano-wii <germano.costa@ig.com.br>
Fri, 14 Dec 2018 23:33:31 +0000 (21:33 -0200)
commitba1f178c1c85fcc2140c11cd48ccbacb60827ae4
tree8c6b7a5c2fc3016b72b478af8399b40993516ffe
parent9fbada4a3bc66b3d5b60070da685fb5c741a56b0
Fix T56185, T59351: bypass GL_PROXY_TEXTURE.. test on AMD GPU + windows

This replaces the test of consistency and capacity made with `GL_PROXY_TEXTURE_..` on AMD GPUs with one that checks only if the texture fits the limits of size and layer.

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D4081
source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_texture.c