Revert "EEVEE: Ensure Reflection: Use new implementation"
authorClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Thu, 27 May 2021 15:10:17 +0000 (17:10 +0200)
committerClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Thu, 27 May 2021 15:12:23 +0000 (17:12 +0200)
commitba4228bcf77e50368a7c84affd5e380bd45789a7
tree2d914f66b60c32139f0e68a71eb6d1dbbe35c92e
parentc07c7957c6b4780b643e0e056a78a56b3e08f51b
Revert "EEVEE: Ensure Reflection: Use new implementation"

Both before and after can have artifacts with some normal maps, but this seems to give
worse artifacts on average which are not worth the minor performance increase.

This reverts commit 5c4d24e1fd752a8a89d44d05e8e3f9b31f2d7db0.

Ref T88368, D10084
source/blender/draw/engines/eevee/shaders/bsdf_common_lib.glsl