Fix T38303: Inconsistent sorting of names in Append/Link view
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 Jan 2014 14:25:07 +0000 (01:25 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 Jan 2014 14:27:49 +0000 (01:27 +1100)
commitba49d7e0e338b2b85cc162d265280bac8dc859cc
tree3261c52f06a063e890792c8bc0c2d80626e4a6b7
parent3e1f78a6115390dde78bf53b150d72a930fc4f04
Fix T38303: Inconsistent sorting of names in Append/Link view
source/blender/editors/space_file/filelist.c