add BLF_color functions
authorMike Erwin <significant.bit@gmail.com>
Wed, 1 Feb 2017 21:01:25 +0000 (16:01 -0500)
committerMike Erwin <significant.bit@gmail.com>
Wed, 1 Feb 2017 21:21:08 +0000 (16:21 -0500)
commitba551014f8fc115b0d816d6d399022a897953059
tree83502f0970a0d9f457560ccaeba6871f06b3b08a
parent13399d471e5a86081de7aba031043ce8f0578fdf
add BLF_color functions

Needed a way to pass main font color to BLF without using obsolete glColor. Could not use immUniform since BLF binds its shader internally.
source/blender/blenfont/BLF_api.h
source/blender/blenfont/intern/blf.c