Fix T62009: ԥ abkhazian letter shows as a square in Blender.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Mon, 4 Mar 2019 10:53:29 +0000 (11:53 +0100)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Mon, 4 Mar 2019 10:56:04 +0000 (11:56 +0100)
commitba55cbf5b5ddbe2d5f8bb0609c5b7c9b2ba745f0
tree3a55dac5cf885f3f2a569fc929acf87fce80ddd4
parentb526a38ba23554c3815a82559fd1f046edb44e56
Fix T62009: ԥ abkhazian letter shows as a square in Blender.

Added all 'Extended Cyrillic' chars I found in DejaVuSans (unfortunately
that one does not have the complete set).

Note: At some point we might want to switch to some more modern solution
than our Frankenstein font (thinking about noto one)...
release/datafiles/fonts/droidsans.ttf.gz