Depsgraph: Fix residue of debug-only code
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 18 Nov 2016 16:47:17 +0000 (17:47 +0100)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 18 Nov 2016 16:48:01 +0000 (17:48 +0100)
commitba7c11aa055f01f9a3cdcec07fea8fb7355b0e95
tree6591ab8d1c412c0df1e5cc7d2c26d112e3e1b9ba
parent27de0c40c594b9a2e853ec2c3c913d5a16e68e84
Depsgraph: Fix residue of debug-only code
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/builder/deg_builder.cc