Code clean-up change naming of gpu buffers used by pbvh to better
authorAntony Riakiotakis <kalast@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 Jan 2014 20:22:36 +0000 (22:22 +0200)
committerAntony Riakiotakis <kalast@gmail.com>
Fri, 3 Jan 2014 10:48:12 +0000 (12:48 +0200)
commitba8d65a9a7a0fbcf49dbfcd15625a75062f6d302
treece1885a83323ab1f0333419fe08177863ec2554b
parentc5cb42f40285fca072e8378bdadf11c674b90340
Code clean-up change naming of gpu buffers used by pbvh to better
reflect that. Previous name GPU_Buffers was very similar to GPU_Buffer,
renamed to GPU_PBVH_Buffers
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/pbvh.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/pbvh_bmesh.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/pbvh_intern.h
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/sculpt.c
source/blender/gpu/GPU_buffers.h
source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_buffers.c