Fix COLLADA build warning.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Nov 2018 19:03:20 +0000 (20:03 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Nov 2018 19:06:25 +0000 (20:06 +0100)
commitbad0ace6a0abd0c9aac809f2a43e5e2ef67bf1aa
treeb6ba53b86c0c086abc01c45a56afb085c6fc1c7e
parentec8e8562f0f431dd8efa32ec88f946b36b272896
Fix COLLADA build warning.

This properties does not appear to be used anymore.
source/blender/editors/io/io_collada.c