Outliner: better support for paintcurves ('Blender File' view)
authorPhilipp Oeser <info@graphics-engineer.com>
Mon, 4 Mar 2019 10:51:11 +0000 (11:51 +0100)
committerPhilipp Oeser <info@graphics-engineer.com>
Mon, 4 Mar 2019 12:04:41 +0000 (13:04 +0100)
commitbaee9b014ab0950db4730439098f35df6ea80291
tree247b8fb7f10be3b89a486906babfe314f8e09729
parenta53dccb2a9cabd0141cb7efb7959acfd4ea24dad
Outliner: better support for paintcurves ('Blender File' view)

- paintcurves were hitting an assert in outliner_add_element()
- missing outliner update when adding a paintcurve
- paintcurves were not showing an icon [they dont have a dedicated icon,
took the one used elsewhere]

Reviewers: brecht

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D4445
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/paint_curve.c
source/blender/editors/space_outliner/outliner_draw.c
source/blender/editors/space_outliner/outliner_intern.h
source/blender/editors/space_outliner/space_outliner.c
source/blender/windowmanager/WM_types.h