Fix T87715: Eevee: Holdout options not available in Outliner Collection context menu
authorPhilipp Oeser <info@graphics-engineer.com>
Tue, 11 May 2021 16:34:33 +0000 (18:34 +0200)
committerPhilipp Oeser <info@graphics-engineer.com>
Fri, 14 May 2021 23:55:30 +0000 (01:55 +0200)
commitbaf7f78f9fd854556d5cf07d293c2c5b7c7e183e
treeef3068bdd105df2153abef6d4c33816a5d4dfb72
parentd4a36c7ad55b3dfbe5fc52f6183ae26484afa5b9
Fix T87715: Eevee: Holdout options not available in Outliner Collection context menu

Collection holdouts are now supported by eevee.

Maniphest Tasks: T87715

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D11233
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_outliner.py