UI: remove context path from tool settings tab in properties editor.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 Aug 2018 15:29:09 +0000 (17:29 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 Aug 2018 15:56:54 +0000 (17:56 +0200)
commitbb531da566b75796c13afd2af919fede9d137c5a
treee1b8dbc118ebefaa7dd335e710047c060797e0de
parentd2ad256326736c8a4c746163f9b27491d8a6e95a
UI: remove context path from tool settings tab in properties editor.
source/blender/editors/space_buttons/buttons_context.c